Clara Luzia: "Falling Into Place"

1. We Can Only Lose
2. Colours
3. How The Mighty Fall
4. Love In Times Of War
5. The Waving Ones (Album Edit)
6. Release The Sea
7. Sink Like A Stone (Album Edit)
8. Snowwoman
9. Frame
10. Forty
11. The Scale
12. I Fall I Fall I Fall

2 years after „The Ground Below“, at least the title of Clara Luzia's new record points to a piece, at which everything falls into place. To quote Clara Luzia, it is "a release. It's not an arrival, but a way" and a letting-yourself-go at a place, which she can determine for herself.

Availability: In stock

Edition Price Cart
Mp3 Download 320kbit/s (ZIP)

Clara Luzia: "Falling Into Place"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In