Trouble Over Tokyo: "Pyramides"

1. Start Making Noise
2. Save Us
3. The Liar
4. 4,228 (feat. Milly Blue)
5. Eyes Off Me
6. Washing Away The Dirt
7. My Anxiety
8. No-Handed (Part III)
9. The Dark Below (Oh.....My God)
10. Pyramides

Trouble Over Tokyos second album, released in 2008, available as CD Jewelcase and Sleeve.

Availability: In stock

Only 1 left
Product Name Qty
Trouble Over Tokyo: "Pyramides" Jewelcase 1
Edition Price Cart

CD Cover

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In