Ezra Furman & The Harpoons: "Mysterious Power"

1. Wild Rosemarie
2. I Killed Myself But I Didn’t Die
3. Hard Time In A Terrible Land
4. Mysterious Power
5. Teenage Wasteland
6. Bloodsucking Whore
7. Don’t Turn Your Back On Love
8. Portrait Of Maude
9. Fall In Love With My World
10. Too Strung Out
11. Heaven At The Drive-In
12. Wild Feeling

Ezra Furman & The Harpoons are putting forth their tautest album to date with Mysterious Power, as produced by Doug Boehm (French Kicks, Starsailor). There is an impressive range of styles and sounds in this newest set of songs, but there is also a palpable cohesiveness that can in part be attributed to the full incorporation of guitarist Andrew Langer.

Availability: In stock

Edition Price Cart
Mp3 Download 320kbit/s (ZIP)

Ezra Furman & The Harpoons: "Mysterious Power"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In