Ezra Furman: "The Year of No Returning"

1. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
2. American Soil
3. Lay In The Sun
4. Sinking Slow
5. That's When It Hit Me
6. Down
7. Cruel Cruel World
8. Are You Gonna Break My Heart
9. Bad Man
10. The Queen of Hearts

"The Year Of No Returning". The title alone makes it seem like the Chicago-hailing, frail-looking songwriter, having left his Harpoons behind to make a solo album, may want to grow up after all - or like he's gone so far, he finds it difficult to come back to himself. 

Availability: In stock

Edition Price Cart
Mp3 Download 320kbit/s (ZIP)
LP + Download Code

Ezra Furman: "The Year of No Returning"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In