Esteban's: "Serenity"

1. We´re The Wretched Tail
2. Lonely Days
3. Eviva la noia
4. Blues Of Wonderland
5. Mumbo Jumbo
6. 4 Cents Under
7. Just Golden Wings
8. Prime Employee
9. You Know I´ll Never Yield
10. This Hollow Town
11. I Take The Count

Esteban´s ist das Solo-Projekt des Garish-Gitarristen Christoph Jarmer. Er verknüpft hierbei highly-sophisticated Jazzanleihen mit wunderschönen Singer/Songwriter Melodien und Folk- & Flamenco-Pop.

Availability: In stock

Edition Price Cart
Mp3 Download 320kbit/s (ZIP)
Cd Digipack

Esteban's: "Serenity"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In