Cody: "Songs" (Extended Version)

1. Remember When
2. Down In The Dark
3. Ever Go
4. I Want You
5. The Light
6. A Crime
7. Catch The Straw
8. What you saw, What you see
9. Another Year
10. What’s Behind
11. Your Window
12. Bus 866
13. Make You Return
14. That's What She Sees
15. Comfort and Rage
16. Crying You
17. Shame

The debutalbum ‘Songs’ is all about the heaviest cornerstones in music. In general the composition builds up slowly and patiently, giving the beautiful and liberating choruses an even more powerful impact. As a German critic described it: ”..it’s a bit like walking down a long corridor towards a door. On the way you get a glimpse of the wide expanses of nature outside. Then suddenly you step out into the open space and there it is: the infinite, wild and liberating landscape in all it’s unbearable greatness and loneliness.”

The album ’Songs’ was nominated for 3 Danish Music Awards (Best New Folk Artist, Best Folk Album, Best Songwriter).

The Extended Version includes five songs from the EP and the song Bus 866 which hasn't been released before.

Availability: In stock


Cody: "Songs" (Extended Version)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In