Beangrowers: "Dance Dance Baby"

1. The farewell party
2. You are you are
3. Waiting
4. The priest
5. Dance dance baby
6. Russian boulevard
7. Star in Monaco
8. I like you
9. Waltz
10. Lucky Luca
11. Analyze
12. 16,18

Beangrowers from Malta:

Alison Galea | guitar, vocals, piano, keys
Mark Sansone | bass, keys
Ian Schranz | drums, keys, vocals

Availability: In stock

Only 3 left

Schüttel dein Haar für mich!

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In